​All reviews for Sunrise Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   76  REVIEWS
March 20, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“I'm very pleased with the friendly service I recievec from sunrise they were prompt and efficient they repaired my boiler the same day I will recommend them to all my friends.”

March 19, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Great company used many times. Will use again. Fully recommend there work”

March 19, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent service and a good price, would definitely use again. Thanks.”

March 17, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Fantastic service and a brilliant team. Will definitely be using them again. Highly recommended.”

March 13, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very prompt, updated about arrival time. Worked clean and tidy. Would highly recommend.”

March 12, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very efficient and professional.”

March 11, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Clean and tidy all round great job done. Thanks Darren . Will be recommending you. Thanks again so pleased with your work and thanks for travelling to do the work.”

March 08, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent service from start to finish, efficient, tidy. Would highly recommend.”

February 11, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Darren was extremely professional and very punctual. He took time to explain the readings he had to take and how important the results were, he also recommended using a Nest to make my boiler more ef ...

February 06, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Darren was fantastic and went out of his way to help me on 2 unforeseen and stressful occasions. Prompt, reliable and trustworthy I would have no hesitation in recommending Sunrise to any of my frien ...

Click Below To Post A Review About Us